Safety and sustainability
in demolition & recycling

27 APRIL 2022 - ONLINE

Welcome to the first Demolition and Recycling Virtual Conference

Safety and sustainability in demolition and recycling:
a new conference on the changing face of the industry featuring presentations from major global players.

Demolition faces many challenges – recovering from Covid-19, climate change, the circular economy, people and skills shortages, and equipment supply chain problems to name but a few.

 

Against this background, the two biggest talking points in the industry are safety and sustainability. This conference will combine the two to explore how demolition and the recycling of construction and demolition waste can evolve to meet the demands of the mid-21st century.

 

 

TIMES

US CDT  09:00

UK  15:00

CET  16:00

IST  19:30

CHINA  22:00

Registration is FREE

 

CLICK HERE

SPEAKERS

CLICK THE SPEAKERS PICTURE TO READ MORE

Steve Andrew

Global business development and asset closure director, Liberty Industrial

 

Stefano Panseri

CEO, Despe

 

Kiro
Tamer

Head of Environmental Sustainability, Keltbray

 

Tim

Calvey

Demolition Safety Manager, Independence Demolition

 

Who should register?

 

This conference will be of interest to anyone interested in demolition and the recycling of construction and demolition waste – including demolition contractors, consultants, trade associations, machinery and equipment manufacturers, and those involved with the Environmental, Social and Governance functions of their company.

 

What to
expect

 

This free-to-register event will address important issues facing demolition in recycling including: executing the demolition project of the future; making the job site as safe as possible; and how to gain an extra 5 to 10% from recycling operations.

Contacts

Editorial contact:

Steve Ducker steve.ducker@khl.com

Sponsorship contact:

Bridget Leary bridget.leary@khl.com

BACK TO THE TOP >>

Created and organised by

SPONSORS